current | archives | profile | email | notes | design | diaryland

I'm a hamster

It snowed today. I'll expand on that later.

I just needed greatly to stress on the importance of the picture (there's only one, figure it out). It's an ogg. They are a remarkable species. This ogg is five years old. He's cute, nuff said.

Had a day off school today because it snowed a couple of inches. It was so beautiful outside! Although its unbelievable to think that in this day and age they can send a man to the moon, but Hampstead to Golders green in the snow? No way man out of the question.

Went to the park to have a snowball fight.

White sweater didnt help my camoflage. Had very cold bollocks for most of the rest of the day.

Still, I realised with my good friend after about twenty minutes, that all I really wanted to do was have lunch. Running around throwing things is fun, but hunting for food is a priority.

If i was in a wildlife programme I would be described as a 'docile creature.'

Docile creatures

================

Notice these are the animals on wildlife programmes that dont have snowball fights. They eat, sleep, potter about their daily doings, and everybody seems to like them! Hamsters are docile . . .

I'm a hamster.

Obviously I, myself am not a hamster. I mean use common sense; where would a hamster get the money to buy a computer?

But "I'm a hamster." It's worth considering . . .

written @ 12:23 a.m. on 2003-02-01